Here is a list of the Bourtons’ Parish Councillors

BOURTONS’ PARISH COUNCIL – (Updated  May 2019)
Elected unopposed

Cllr Sally Leszczynski
The Old Bakery
Spring Lane
Little Bourton
OX17 1RJ

Tel (01295) 750555

Vice Chair
Cllr Sue Upton
The Red House
School Lane
Great Bourton
OX17 1QY

Tel (01295) 758398

Cllr David Drummond – Co-opted Nov ’18

Main Street
Great Bourton
OX17 1QU

Tel: 07721-756203

The Parish Clerk
Stephen Bowen
1 Station Road
OX17 1PS

Tel: 01295 750658
Email The Clerk

Cllr Andrew Johnson
Hillside House
Main Street
Great Bourton

Tel (01295) 758104

Cllr Clive Upton
Chapel Cottage
Main Street
Great Bourton

Tel (01295) 750799

Cllr Daniel Walker – Co-opted Jan ’17
The Poplars
Spring Lane
Little Bourton
OX17 1RJ

Tel 07547 902937

Local Government Officials

Our MP is Victoria Prentis
Phone: 01869 233685
email: [email protected]

Our District Councillor is Phil Chapman
Phone: tba
Mobile: tba
email: [email protected]

Our County Councillor is George Reynolds
Phone: 01295 780479
Mobile: 07899 067655
email: [email protected]

If you would like to write to your District or County Councillor
or the MP or MEP you can do so via this link.